I stopped a render / closed the app. Did I lose my progress?

BookyAI Audio •1 min read •25 views •Updated Jul 2, 2026

No. Progress is saved continuously. Press "Render" again and it resumes exactly where it stopped.

Was this article helpful?

Still need help?

Get a fast answer from our support team.